úy Hải Nhà Văn

  · 

Đã chia sẻ với Công khai

Công khai

“Open Letter of Complaint to GOOGLE,

Google has warned several times that some images and music in the movie “Vàng” and the play “Đợi anh về” that I posted on Facebook overlap with the images and music the copyright holder complained about. I’m very surprised that why they would complain to me as a writer… The staging, images and music… that’s the director’s job… And why not complain to the governing body of those two works are HTV and VTV? but complaints to individuals.

I immediately protested many times but Google not only did not listen but also deleted my accounts “haibienkich@yahoo.com you tube” “haiduongblog.blogspot.com” “haiduongblog.wordpress.com” “cotulenh.com“. It contains hundreds of literary and artistic works that I have worked to create throughout my life.

Google’s copyright and press freedom violations have severely damaged my reputation and finances.

These are 3 photos in the account “haiduongblog.blogspogt.com” that have been deleted.

I am 92 years old this year, how can I still restore those works? I sincerely hope that the authorities, literary and artistic associations, the press and the community of players of the intellectual sport of command chess, will join our voices to request Google to adequately compensate me.

Nguyễn Quý Hải : Colonel , writer, Distinguished artist, 92-year-old record holder, founder of the first modern chess intelligence sport in the world

Tất cả cảm xúc:

7Thai Anh, Nguyễn Hoàng Long và 5 người khác

1

14

Thích

Bình luận

Chia sẻ

Leave a comment